Tag Archives: The Dream

New Music: The-Dream feat. Beyonce & 2-Chainz – “Turnt”


The-Dream has officially brought the ratchet, bedroom Bey out of Beyonce. And her fans seem to be loving it!

As he gears up for the release of IV Play, which hits stores next Tuesday, The-Dream has been leaking some of his best material off of the project which is shaping up to be a nice summer banger. Just yesterday, he dropped the love-lost track, “Where Have You Been?” featuring Kelly Rowland, and today he’s linked up with Beyonce and 2 Chainz for “Turnt.”

Bey’s giving that ‘hood sexy on this track while talking about getting dirty in the back of limousines and getting her na na beat up til she blacks out. [Judging from these last few tracks, someone has a wonderful sex life.]

People think I’m crazy but I love you cause you crazy too
Red light special, undress me under the candlelight
Turnt up in this business, watch me do all of them things you like
I’m ready to go, ready to blow like Grammy night in the back of that limousine
Billy Bob and Angeline
Continue reading

Jay-Z, Beyonce, Kelly Rowland And 2 Chainz Make Appearances On The-Dream’s ‘IV Play’ Album


1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho

It’s been a while since we got some new tracks from The-Dream, so we’re not mad at the 18-song tracklist that hopefully won’t disappoint.  The album drops May 28th!

Jay-Z drinks to Grammy Win

Instead of a fancy champagne glass Jigga used his Grammy Award to celebrate.


Congrads Hov.. #cheers

New Music: The-Dream feat. Pusha T ‘Dope B*tch’

While we wait for The-Dream’s new album Love IV, pop the hood to check out this new track with Pusha T called “Dope B*tch” and let us know what you think in our comments section.

Win Tickets to see The-Dream in Los Angeles!!!

The-Dream is getting intimate with his fans this spring on his “Kill the Lights” tour.  Fresh off the release of his “ROC” video, Mr. Radio Killa will kick off the U.S. trek on March 7 in Greensboro, North Carolina, making stops in cities including New York, Philadelphia, Chicago, and Los Angeles, currently wrapping April 14 in Tallahassee. He will debut material off his upcoming album The Love IV: Diary of a Madman, due in late spring/summer.

No U Ain’t Radio has tickets to the Los Angeles show going down April7th at The El Rey Theatre!  Would you like to join us?  Email your name and favorite song by The-Dream to nouaintradio@gmail.com and you could be a winner!

Butter us up a little bit by telling us why you LOVE “No U Ain’t Radio”.  We would like to hear your feedback.  All winners will be chosen on Friday, March 30th.

Good luck!